Free Songs! Download Five Songs From Jon Foreman of Switchfoot!


Switchfoot's Jon Foreman is set to release a series of four EPs that will trace the course of a day in The Wonderlands. The first installment, Sunlight, is available for pre-order on iTunes now and will release next Tuesday May 26th. 10 years in the making, The Wonderlands include 24 songs in total - one for each hour of the day. If you want a little taste of the album head over to noisetrade to get a FREE EP from Jon featuring "Terminal," a new track from Sunlight alongside several tracks from Jon's last set of solo releases. Enjoy! 


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.
Back to Top